Not delevered my order complain to pynkvilla.com ,chintan mehta     Internet provider not ready to refund     Insurance Claim Issue.     Compensation not provided for extreme harassment thrice.     Money back recruitment scam. This agency named placementunion.com took 2950 amount     Duplicate Product, purchase shoes form everythingondicount.com     My money back, I have came out call from Easy flip kart, web site www.easyflipkart.com     Complain against www.matrimonylifepartner.com Matrimonial Website Blackmailing     Wrong products Deliverd     Service Warranty  

Expired warranty product sold by Amazon and Coolpad doesn't provide any information of denial letter

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO31443   121

Shopping Complaint  Post date : January 28, 2019

Hi Team Your support required -

I have already complained the same situation on 28 June 2018 on Jago Grahak Jago and on consumer helpline portal but still I didn't receive any updates on it. I think the team is lazy and they will not work on it without any bribe or any money.


#My Concern -
I purchase a mobile phone coolpad on 30 December 2017 from Amazon.com, I got an issue in this mobile phone's battery. When I reaches to the manufacturer / service center for the service of its battery. The service boy submitted it on 23 June 2018 and told me that it will return you within 5 to 10 days and he gave me the jobsheet number for submition.

After a long means 5 days I called him to ask the status for it. He told me that the product warranty has been expired on 29 April 2018 and it will be chargeable 800 to 1000 INR, I asked him why ? He told me as per our system it was purchased on 30 April 2017 and warranty of 1 year has been expired on 29 April 2018.

I told him that it was purchased on 30 Dec 2017 and have an invoice of it. He saw it again but deny that our system shows only 30 April 2017 and told me that please ask to amazon.

When I talked to amazon with the same situation, amazon told me that it is impossible. Amazon ask me to provide the denial letter or email from the manufacturer. When I reaches once again to the service center for the denial letter. The service center guy deny to provide me it and told me that the warranty of this phone has been expired so that I am not able to provide the denial letter or email. If it was under warranty I will provide you the proper service of its battery. But at this stage we are not able to provide you.

I already contact with Amazon and Coolpad for my resolution both are not providing me. Amazon asking for denial letter as an proof of warranty and coolpad doesn't provide it due to warranty expired.

So that I would like to request you to kindly help me out for my concern.

Contact Details
## Coolpad Service Center @
Rajasthan Telecom
Place Old RTO Office Dabla Road Kotputli - 303108
phone 9887353473
mail [email protected]

Thanks in advance

Regards,
Anilraj Kumar Sarawata
Mob- 9414751739

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    For vichale no. Praveen Kumar February 1, 2019

    Dear sir/Madam, I purchaged Bike intruder 150 as on 09 July 2018 from Shanti Automobile cont. 7562000733 mahua vaishali Bihar But i get invoice Parashar Automobile cont 7004526563 Muzaffarpur Bihar and Shanti automobile gives me only service book invoice copy and insurance, and i said many times for temporary no. or regular no. and I ask where issues, your issue or DTO office? But he said many time after diwali and chhat puja but i didn't get till date. Shanti Automobile not give me any response, i complain 16 dec 2018 then i get response suzuky officer then Shanti suzuky said me i will give you only 2 days and he threaten me that if my agency closed then he does not leave me in when Suzuky officer confrence call with me before 3 week and said your document sent Parashar suzuky. when i call Parashar Agency he said me only your file already sent in DTO office, I called suzuky officer tomorrow then he said me there are empty No. in DTO office muzaffarpur. if not Registered my bike in DTO within 4 month then my bike value zero. what i do? Please help me and take action soon. Praveen Kumar mob:-8789566694
    Consumer help line docket no- 1114973