Order and Payment issue with Jio mart and PayTM     Refund and compensation     Order number 154464048877413376     Consumer Complain against Stylezaade.com for Duplicate item sale     Technical issue     ICICI credit card Fraud     Consumer support not able to reach any of your customer care contact numbers     Regarding Service, I have purchased Sony TV with bajaj finance : 020 3957 4151     Wrong bill received against account no. 3005113644     Fraud on online shopping  

buffer sales .com galat shirts bheja hai

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO19404   205

Register Complaint  Post date : May 27, 2016
  • Region :  Maharashtra
  • City :  Mumbai
  • Address: Shop No 7 Vijay Travels Sion Trombay Road Chembur Mumbai

mera mohsin shaikh hai mein 20 days pehle ek combo shirts magaya tha jiski price 900 rs tha meine shirts XXL size ka mangaya tha aur wo company ne mujhe L size ka shirts bheja meine unko call bhi kiya is no par 08198913891 to wo parson ne kaha ke 7 days me aap shirts replace ho jayenga aur aaj 20 days ho gay hai koi reply nhi aaya please aap se request hai ke mujhe mera paisa wapas dila dijiye ye company jhooti hai jhoot bolti hai ki aap ka rplace ho jayenga shirts

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Register Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 17 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Shirt replace Tarak Dhara July 23, 2016

    I was combopack shirt 5 piece @999 XXL but they was send me Large size and their any phone no no work.one time phone and send mail but they will no feedback

    WRONG SHIRT BHEJA HAI shashank agrawal July 20, 2016

    I HAVE PURCHASE 3 SHIRTS COMBO OF RS 799 MERE KO WRONG AUR ALAG ALAG SIZE DIFFERENT DIFFERENT SHIRT BHEJA HAI. AB MAIN KYA KARU PLEASE SUGGEST.

    Buffer sales.com complaint Sunny harani July 9, 2016

    I purchased one shoes from buffer sales and I got tottaly diffrent shoes from this site after i called on helpline number after 3days one person recived my call and said it will be refund after 7 days and now 20 days over still i didnt get refund of 899 r.s.

    Return Of Goods Aadesh Jain July 7, 2016

    The customer Service Is very bad ... They don't even answer the call either it is switch off or busy always!!
    Order ID - OID217508 !! Please resolve it !!

    return Vinayak B. Rangrej July 6, 2016

    please return & back my money

    Khan Kaish khan July 4, 2016

    799 me shirts manga tha xl size usne
    diya L size upar se purana shirts tha oid277933 buffer.com sale

    Shirts Naresh July 4, 2016

    ShirtsComplent

    Complaint on buffer sales website Umashankar July 4, 2016

    I have ordered for combo offer 2 denim shirts but when I received a delivery and I opened and shocked its very cheap quality shirts delivered to me its fake company and u have paid 800 rs for 2denim shirts but they delivered to me wrong shirts I want my money back pls I will complainting on buffer sales fake company .and registered my request to consumer court and I want my money back please help me and bann the buffesales fake company

    Buffersale.com Siddharth Kanodia July 4, 2016

    I hav ordered branded red blade running shoes from buffersale.com but when I received the parcel it was a local shoes inside please help. My order ID is OID219472

    Combo jeans purchase @ 1399 Vikas July 3, 2016

    Maine kuch din phle kuch jeans ka order diya tha 5 combo wala jiska price 1299 hai aur 100 rs shipping chrges h..maine jis jeans ka ordr diya tha mujhe wo mili Jo size 28 se 34 ke pass tha joki meine order 40 ka Kia tha or jeans ki quality bahut hi poor like 2nd hand.
    Please meri complaint ko note krke mera ordr chnge kre..order no-oid265417 tha.