Complaint number ( 140221074 ) Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited     Zipker didn't send my money back.. It's been 11 days     Complaint claim bill not summited imp despensari hal amethi     Online shopping styllo.co.in delivery item change & damage     Tracking id not send of my courier     Complain Regarding not delivered the order, I ordered a T-shirt from snow fall lifestyle shopping we     बिजली कनेक्शन मिटर नहीं लगाने के सम्बन्ध में     Regarding Less Gas in Cylinder, My complaint against Natraj Gas service Hawker Rajkumar.     Mene ultimate finance company sri ganganagar se oct2018 me online personal loan no.25743 approved ka     Mene ultimate finance company sri ganganagar se oct2018 me online personal loan no.25743 approved ka  

Complaint number ( 140221074 ) Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO28368   2506

Electricity Board  Post date : September 22, 2017

West Singhbhum District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum,
Chaibasa
West Singhbhum Jharkhand

Re : I have submitted Complaint number( 140221074 )Proof of payment from State Bank of India for the bill Electric Bill payment where I have paid online for my House Electric Bill which under my Father 's Name MD Moinuddin locatd at Chakradharpur, BTH63 (KNO 140221005153) through Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. At the time of making bill payment, entire details of Bill popped up on Computer Screen was correct according to the my father's name, address, Telephone Number 8298017757..When I Click at the place to Payonline, I found the name of Banks etc, after making paying via State Bank of India, I received the confirmation that Bill was paid through JBVNL website to
( Sunardev Yadav s/o Pyari Yadav, Daltonganj on Nov 30, 2016 , which was supposed to be paid to the bill of my father MD Moinuddin locatd at Chakradharpur, BTH63 (KNO 140221005153). And since then JBVNL has not resolved this issue, rather my Electric Bill is getting penalty and Interest...
Finally, I have registered too many complaints by calling customer Care numbers, I received reply from one of them Complaint number( 140221074 ) that I was informed that there were many similar complaints from so may consumers, so
Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited is updating its websites, and it will be resolved soon. I was advised to clear the bill immediately with assurance that it will be settled and adjusted the previous one within a week.
That was not done yet. And I am afraid, like my previous complaints which I have been submitting since December 2016, they would not do any thing according to its past record.

Dear Sir/Madam

As I have been writing to the CMD of the Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited for last nine months, but no response is yet.
Where as online payment for my father's Bill I have been making by using netbanking, Credit Cards, have been deposited to the other's unknown JBVL'S CONSUMR its Electrical Bill, which is nothing to do with my father's bill while the mobile number is correct with this message printed in the bill. (08298017757401 : Credentials Incorrect message sent).

At the time of making payment through http://www.jbvnl.co.in/index.html when I click the button

I filled all the details for my Father, I was shown the below bill with my father's name with BTH63 (KNO 140221005153)

Consumer Billing Details



Consumer No : BTH63
Consumer Name : MD.MOINUDDIN
Sub Division : 49
Tarrif : DS-2
Load : 1
Mobile No : 8298017757

Month Wise Billing Details

S No. Bill Issue Date Bill No Bill Month Total Assesment Total Arrear Net Demand View

when chose the method of payment, and paid the bill using Netbanking, then I was confirmed that the bill was paid to ( Sunardev Yadav s/o Pyari Yadav, Daltonganj ..I was so surprised.

Where as I have been paying my home Electricity bill online for last several months,
but the bill is being paid to somebody unknown to us( Sunardev Yadav s/o Pyari Yadav, Daltonganj, where as my online Bill is still carrying unpaid, where as the payment which I have been making, is being collected by other's consumer account, and paid automatically to other unknown person, directly from my father account Bill online to ( Sunardev Yadav s/o Pyari Yadav) whom we do not know how the concerned department of Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited is managing to transfer this money to some one whom we do not know.

please do needful things and adjust the amount which was paid online, to the

I have paid bills in the past months, which I will forward the details later.

Thank you for your time.

Best regards,

Sajid Anjum

S/O MD Moinuddin Chakradharpur,
BTH63 (KNO 140221005153)

Ward No 17, Banglatand, , Chakradharpur, West SinghBhum 833102

Cell 8298017757




Name
Mr. SAJID ANJUM 00000010479405420 Statebank Account New Friends Colony, New Delhi

30-Nov-2016 (30-Nov-2016)
TO TRANSFER
INB Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Ni TECH_JHBVNL Payments
274673269IGAAITFYL1

5
1
30/11/16
900978619
30/11/16
2150.02 DR
319210.99 CR
-
TO TRANSFER
1055
99922
11
9902001
6
20
30/11/16
900978619
-
----
----
-
INB Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Ni TECH_JHBVNL Payments
-
-
-
-
7
36
30/11/16
900978619
-
----
----
-
TRANSFER TO 4599657162098
-
-
-
-
8
27
30/11/16
900978619
-
----
----
-
274673269IGAAITFYL1




Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Electricity Board
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    voltage problem sunil Kumar pandit March 22, 2019

    I am consumer of osb 5593.
    My electricity voltage is not working properly. Sometime voltage becomes high or sometime becomes low from last 3 days it is happening.
    Because of this my bulbs fused.
    As you know sir that it can create to much problems.
    So I request you sir to pls solve this problem as fast as you can.

    9431503729 MD imtiyaz March 1, 2019

    Sir Mai hazaribagh se hu mera canjumer no ARV00143 HAI Mai 28/02/2019 ko bil Rs 1236 apna phone pay jama Kiya aur Mera a/c se paisa kat Gaya hai lekin bil me kata Nahi hai please koi upay bataye

    Jay Prakash Mahali Jay Prakash Mahali September 19, 2018

    Sir my area 5hrs electricty supply please sir my complaint reserved vill-lusadih dist-dhanbad ps-rajganj state-jharkhand post-bagdaha pin-828113

    Area devipur burahi Zahid September 18, 2018

    Sir bijli bhut kam meelti hai only night very problem

    Transformer has not worked properly Sandeep rajak September 17, 2018

    Sir with humble request .i will say that my village- keshar kural post- mugma dist- dhanbad state- jharkhand pincode-828204 that transformer has not worked properly in seven days .transformer has damage all the phase .please sir immediately take action for this .I will hoghly obliged to u for me contact .

    Gobardhan August 31, 2018

    Bagodar block k partapur power house ko band hi do madharchod .kyu bijli k naam se saalo paresaan kar rahe ho

    Bill issue Bipin Mukhi August 14, 2018

    Sir
    The meter is in my fathers name Mr. Bipin Mukhi address loknathnagar chakradharpur consumer no - MR3343 .
    We don't use much of the things and even the voltage is worst but still we're getting more bill comparing to other house . May I know the reason.

    Thank you!!
    Phone number -9122917676

    Subdivision code of District Deoghar Raj Barnwal June 25, 2018

    please send me as fast as you can.

    Bill issue Shammi kiran roy June 25, 2018

    Hello sir
    My consumer id 1680869
    Consumer no 000B1041
    Board jharia

    I paid my electrict bill on 18june2018 amount of 1806rs through paytm.

    But now i check that my payment not done i complaint in paytm they told me that my payment done even they send me mail also
    So pls check where is the problem over there other wise send me mail that you had not recive any payment from paytm on behalf of your mail i pressure on paytm to refund my money.
    Kindy do something about my problem
    Mob- 7870069532
    Mail - [email protected]

    Bijli complain NOOR JAHAN KHATOON March 21, 2018

    Sir 1saal se Hamata koi bhi bill nahi as raha hai please koi hall nikalen jaldi