Order and Payment issue with Jio mart and PayTM     Refund and compensation     Order number 154464048877413376     Consumer Complain against Stylezaade.com for Duplicate item sale     Technical issue     ICICI credit card Fraud     Consumer support not able to reach any of your customer care contact numbers     Regarding Service, I have purchased Sony TV with bajaj finance : 020 3957 4151     Wrong bill received against account no. 3005113644     Fraud on online shopping  

REFUND: Kippon Placement Services, Mumbai

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO15920   474

Aircel Complaint  Post date : February 5, 2016
  • Region :  Delhi
  • City :  New Delhi
  • Address: FANTASIA MULTIPLEX ENT. COMPLEX, Vashi Sector 30a, Navi Mumbai - 400703, PLOT NO. 47

They asked me to pay Rs.5000 as Service fee which was refundable.But after payment did not provide me with any maid service nor are refunding my amount despite numerous follow ups.It has been almost two weeks.They do not even take up my calls.
Totally pathetic co. Ph nos.are: 02238531397, 7039616037, 7039616076, 8691893653.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Aircel Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 24 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    kippon service radha June 27, 2016

    kippon servuce is fraud company.they put phone numbers in quikr olx and clickin in hyderabad local sites .promise to send maids and ask us to register for 5000 to their hdfc account. ones the money comes into their account they will not pickup the phone.i want all hyderabad banglore people to careful.thay will take distance as advantage.we should register complain against this maid agency in mumbai for fooling public

    kippon service radha June 27, 2016

    kippon servuce is fraud company.they put phone numbers in quikr olx and clickin in hyderabad local sites .promise to send maids and ask us to register for 5000 to their hdfc account. ones the moneys comes into yhe account they will not pickup the phone.i want all hyderabad bangloreect to careful.thay will take distance as advantage.we shpuld register complain against this maid agency in mumbai for fooling public

    Kippon Placement services is a fraud company Balvinder Singh June 24, 2016

    We have contacted Kippon Placement agency in Mumbai for a live in maid , A girl by name Kinjal got in touch with us and shared few profiles , she said first we have to deposit an amount of 7500/- then they will send the girl . We have deposited 7500/- in their Hdfc account- 50200017579578. Kinjal was in touch with us until they got the amount after that they have suddenly stopped communicating with us, we have made numerous cals and sent mails but they have not replied. When we cald from our numbers they never used to pick up but when we have tried from different nos they used to respond. We have sent our person from hyderabad for refund of our amount and our guy had a big argument with him and finally collected the refund cheque for 7000/- but they have given post dated cheque after 15days. With a hope that they will not cheat us again ,our person has returned back to hyderabad. When we have deposited their chq on 15/06/2016 we came to know that they have issued a stop payment order.

    Please lodge a complaint on them and take necessary action

    thanks

    Vishakha Agarwal June 17, 2016

    I had contacted Kippon Placement Services for a maid in kolkata.They asked me to transfer 3000 first and said that after that they would send a maid.But after I made the payment they have stopped receiving my calls.
    please help.

    Has anyone taken any action against Kippon? Smita June 6, 2016

    Has anyone taken any action against these crooks. Even I need my money back. Someone please help!

    My email id is [email protected]

    Complaint against Kippon Maid Placement Agency Smita June 6, 2016

    I had paid Rs. 3000 to Kippon Placement agency and now they have stopped taking my calls. Their phone numbers are 8691893653, 8097851487 and 8097851471 and the address is Fantasia Multiplex, Office No. S-135, Navi Mumbai. Please help me!

    keppon placement service cheeting sabeeha khan May 26, 2016

    i pay 3000 for maid full time by net banking they ask me to pay 6500 but i ask them whenu send maid i will pay rest it now 15 days even they stop taking my calls

    INR 6500 not refunded Sayali Deshkar May 26, 2016

    I am facing similar issue. I have paid Rs 6500 and they are not answering my calls.

    Kippon Services is a big fake Sayali Deshkar May 26, 2016

    I have paid INR 6500 as service fees for maid. They told me that amount is fully refundable in case they are not able to provide maid.Till date no maid has come and they are not answering my calls. They are fradusters. I am going to file a police compliant now.

    The others, have you got ur refund?

    Contact for help in delhi Rajat May 20, 2016

    Hi. I understand a lot of people have been cheated by Kippon services. This is a fake company and this is their modus operandi of cheating.A case under section 420 of the IPC can be registered against them. All those who are in Delhi/NCR, please email your contact details to me. We shall file a joint FIR against them. This is the only way to settle them once and for all. My email: [email protected]