Product Not Dilivered, booked a mobile from snapdeal and paid through Credit Card

amith lokhande / Aircel Complaint / October 5, 2015 / Bijapur / Karnataka

Address: Behind Kamat Hotel

I Mr Amith Lokhande booked a mobile from snapdeal and paid through Credit Card worth Rs 5948.00
but i recieved wrong product so send through profesional courier special parcel from Bijapur (Karnataka) Aw Bill No: BJP2689273 on 19 Sep 2015 Towards New Delhi Address Is : Snapdeal Nangloi JAT, Veena Enclave, Khasra No 9/24, Nangloi Railway Station, New Delhi-110041
& Paid Rs.300/- & they are promised that the parcel will reach on 23 Sep 2015 but till now the parcel has not yet delivered. In system is showing that the parcel is in Hissar. I booked for New Delhi then how it's reached to Hissar. Till now in system updated till 24 sep 2015 which is dispatched to Hissar.

When i tried to call Bijapur Professional courier office on this no: 08352252785 & 08352240245 but they are not ready to receive call. When i trid to contact Dehli office they are telling that Bangalore office mistake. When I called Bangalore office they are telling that Delhi branch. So every one is blemming on each other. What to do.today is 3 oct 2015 still no one contacted me regarding this.i aven mailed to all branch email id but didnt get any reply. ever tryed to call their landline number almost many of number are switch off due non payable of phone bill. and it called as indias no.1 courier company..

Vote
Result 9 votes

Contact Consumer Share Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    snapcheat by ravi sharma:

    Maine 25 feb ko snapdeal se led purchase ki 7990 ki,my order id was 11909449333 .and my AWB no was bluedart -14784785411 ,is led me koi manufacturing defect tha so maine iski replreplacemwnt ki request snapdeal ko ki.snapdeal ne iske liye pehle to d.o letter manga maine wo b de diya fir snapdeal ne kaha k.isse manually nangloi ,delhi me bhejo jab maine ise 1085 rupees pay krke bliedart courier k jariye bheja to inhone mera product lene se inkar kr diya aur unsuccessful delievry hui aur fir mere courier charges b refund nahi kiye ,ab lgta hai k muje consumer coirt me jana padega fir hi koi hall hoga ,snapcheat is cheater

    infocus m260 by ansar:

    Please my refund

    by Snapdeal:

    Hi MINTU KUMAR ,

    Hope you are doing good.

    Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Snapdeal Team

    REFUND FOR ORDER 9926034474 by SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV:

    Hello.
    I ordered this product Inlander Blue RacsackS on 7/11/2015
    I GOT DELIVERY BY 8/11/2015
    I found the product used and rotten throtten. I called for return then they said that pickup not available so i packed and sent the courier by DTDC on 9/11/15 its Consignment number is Z70986892.
    Courier charges 120Rs.
    I also sent the scan copy of the reciept by DTDC on SNAPDEAL'S OTHER QUERY option.
    The product was Delivered to the given adress to me to a person named Kamta (cont.8010467443)
    This man is employee of Snapdeal pickup center at khasra no. 9/24 veena enclave Nangloi.
    I am very sad and depresses that when i call to 921269216 snapdeal they say that they are not initiating money refund becoz they didint get the warehouse update.
    pls clear my money else Snapdeal get ready to be in court for sure.

    by snapdeal:

    Dear Amith Lokhande,

    Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. In case you are still facing any concern, please contact us on [email protected] 

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    by Snapdeal:

    Dear MINTU KUMAR ,

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected] and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.


    Thank You for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    Product not delivered to snapdeal as they dont provide reverse pickup service order no - 8469815236 complaint no - 07807846 by MINTU KUMAR:

    I am Mintu kumar accounts officer in Ministry of chemical and Fertilizers department of chemicals and petrochemicals i purchase panasonic p55 from snapdeal on 16th september ,delivered me on 24th of septmber 2015 and from the first day it has started problem. i wrote to snapdeal about that but they said that reverse pickup can not be possible so please send it through any other courier and we will reimburse you.

    I sent the product with the First fight courier on 8th of October 2015 through way bill no U991M0746522,from balasore odisha it reached to new delhi on 12th but still no response from snapdeal.

    i think i should go for legal action to sue this company as they have hopeless customer care service and definatly i am going to file suit within couple of days then they will definitely listen.

    by Snapdeal:

    Dear Amith Lokhande ,

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [email protected], mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

    Thank you for cooperating.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team