In-genuine charges, The builder is demanding in-genuine amount towards maintenance & electricity     Complain against Reliance Jio infocomm for Slow net speed     Maturity Amount of FDR not received, I had purchased an FD of an amount Rs.50000 from Unitech Limite     My account has been suspended please unblock my dream11 account     BANK MITRA CSP LENE K LIYE AMOUNT REFUND - DIGITAL FOUNDATION LACKNOW,     Noc not giver after loan amount paid, purchased a tvs jupiter on monthly emi     Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)     Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation refund of my booking amount     Expired warranty product sold by Amazon and Coolpad doesn't provide any information of denial letter     Complain Sahara india about Sahara agent is not giving my money  

MCent Customer Care Complaint Number

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO14096   855

Complaint Board  Post date : November 2, 2015

Rama Joshi
336 Gopur Extension
Opp. Greater Vaishali near taxi stand
Indore (M.P.)- 452009
Mob- 9827525137

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint Board
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 1 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    MCENT OFFICE COMPLAIN NICHE Mobarik Khan January 14, 2019

    MAIN MCENT BROWSER USE KARTA HU HALI MAIN DECEMBER KAI LAST WEEK MAIN 10 LAKH POINT KA OFFER AAYA THA JISME DEFAULT BROWSER ON KARNA THA HAMNE KARDIYA BUT HAME POINT NAHI MILE I REQUST KI AP HAME HAMARE MCENT BROWSER OFFER KAI 10 LAKH POINT DILWANE KA KAST KARE
    THANKS

    Otp Anuj kumar November 1, 2018

    Not coming my jio no otp

    Mene mcent se reachege Kiya pr nhi huaa Rahul Kumar Sharma October 5, 2018

    Mene mcent se reachege Kiya pr balance kt gya pr reachege nhi huaa 98 ka reachege Kiya hai mobile number 8541999514 Jio ka number hai

    Mcent browser help Paritosh Mondal July 15, 2018

    Sir please help me my account is temporary blocked not showing recharge and not my successful please help me my mcent mobile 9064523215

    Get no credit Jatin July 28, 2016

    I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
    This is my humble request to you
    Contact no 9210218847...

    Not get my credit Khushboo July 27, 2016

    I install apps and get rs5000 in my mcent dollars wallet
    But this money cannot reach in my bank account
    There is no responce by you
    Please help me
    I spend lot lot of data to complete my task
    Please contact me
    Contact no-9210218847

    I can not get my credit into bank account Jatin July 27, 2016

    Sir/mam
    I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
    This is my humble request to you
    Contact no 9210218847...

    Can not get my money Jatin July 27, 2016

    Sir/mam
    I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. i redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. how much time it take. please resolve my 9210218847. i cant get my credit into my bank account. please do urgently because i need this money. how much time it take. please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. i hope you give my money. i urgently need this money. i use this app because i need money. please help me and give my rs 5000. i need money very urgently. please try to understand.
    This is my humble request to you
    Jatin
    Contact no 9210218847

    Not transfer my money to my bank account

    Not get my money Jatin July 27, 2016

    Sir/mam
    I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
    This is my humble request to you
    Contact no 9210218847...

    They can not give my money Jatin July 22, 2016

    Sir/mam
    I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
    This is my humble request to you
    Contact no 9210218847