Product missing inside package of flipkart. Twice.     Complaining about the worst condition of electricity in Ranki Muhalla, Garhwa     Patanjali product .. badam rogan oil has mosquito in it     Not delivered my order - Gati courier customer care number 1860 123 4284     Not delevered my order complain to pynkvilla.com ,chintan mehta     Internet provider not ready to refund     Insurance Claim Issue.     Compensation not provided for extreme harassment thrice.     Money back recruitment scam. This agency named placementunion.com took 2950 amount     Duplicate Product, purchase shoes form everythingondicount.com  

UNAUTHENTICATED ATM WITHDRAW OF MONEY “ out of of IDBI bank, Varachha

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO31375   39

Banks Complaint  Post date : January 16, 2019
  • Region :  Gujarat
  • City :  Surat
  • Address: Avadh Viceroy, Sarthana Jakatnaka, Surat.

I herebyunder signed the existing customer of IDBI BANK, Varachha Branch for last 5 years required to say that unauthenticated ATM withdraw of money has been done out of my Current account as on dated 13/06/2017 and 14/06/2017. For this I have not received any OTP or Phone call from anyone at the time of withdraw of money & even I have not given my password to anyone. I have instant communicate (@1:04pm,14/06/17)with Divyaben Rana at customer service center of IDBI Bank at New Mumbai for block of my ATM card permanently with reference no.290/16726321 and She told me to Inform at your branch. Then urgently I have made complained application to the IDBI bank, Varachha branch, Surat.

After Reminder application of 2 &3 given on dated 20/09/2017, 27/10/2017 to IDBI bank, only first installment of Rs. 50000 has been credited to my bank account on dated 14/11/2017.After that I have also made reminder application number-4 through online customer grievance dated 20/11/2017 but till date no any reply in writing received from bank about refund status of balance amount of Rs.50,000.

After that I have given reminder application no.5 to IDBI bank for avail latest status of complain application and refund of balance amount of Rs.50000 to my current account as early as possible on dated 27/12/2017 and same day I have also send complaint application to CE&PC,RBI through registered post. After that I have apply at CEPC, Ahemdabad and they have forward my complain at the Office of Banking Ombudsman, Reserve Bank of India, 4th Floor, La Gajjar Chambers, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380009 and they have treat my application closed in their record.
After that I have request to G J RAJU SIR, LA Gajjar Chamber, Ashram Road, Ahmadabad and also give reminder 9 time.

But till date no any further action taken by IDBI Bank for refund. So, please I heartily request you sir to accept my complain and do action for refund of balance amount of Rs.50,000/-.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Banks Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Complaint Against : IDBI BANK VARACHHA
Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply