Zipker didn't send my money back.. It's been 11 days     Complaint claim bill not summited imp despensari hal amethi     Online shopping styllo.co.in delivery item change & damage     Tracking id not send of my courier     Complain Regarding not delivered the order, I ordered a T-shirt from snow fall lifestyle shopping we     बिजली कनेक्शन मिटर नहीं लगाने के सम्बन्ध में     Regarding Less Gas in Cylinder, My complaint against Natraj Gas service Hawker Rajkumar.     Mene ultimate finance company sri ganganagar se oct2018 me online personal loan no.25743 approved ka     Mene ultimate finance company sri ganganagar se oct2018 me online personal loan no.25743 approved ka     [Solved] Regarding SAP Course  

Unfair deduction, I complaint to Videocon d2h Customer care against Reducing my end Subscription dat

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO31674   62

Cable DTH TV  Post date : February 28, 2019

Sir,
My consumer Id - 158974441, On 8th Feb 2018 I complaint to Videocon d2h Customer care against Reducing my end Subscription date , Because I had taken Long term recharge for 1 year, according to the plan consumer gets benefit for (360 day + 30 day). Then on 10th Feb 2018 the Customer care informed me through an email that my End of Subscription date is "mar 4, 2019"

The conversation details is uploaded in form of PDF :-

But on 16 Feb my d2h account got closed, with a message that you have insufficient balance.

On 17 Feb 2019, I Wrote an Email to videocond2h at [email protected] regarding my problem that my d2h account is closed & and i am not taking any kind of add on pack. The original end date of my Subscription was 4th Mar 2019 but it was ended on 16th Feb 2019.


I have already registered a complain on 20th Feb 2019 and they told me that complaint is resolved till 21th Feb 2019, But till now the complaint is not being resolved.
My Complaint No is – 690985605
Customer Id - 158974441

Submit Complaints

Unfair deduction, I complaint to Videocon d2h Customer care against Reducing my end Subscription dat Unfair deduction, I complaint to Videocon d2h Customer care against Reducing my end Subscription dat

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Cable DTH TV
Author Rating : 5

Complaint Against : Videocon D2H
Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply