Tax Complaint Karnataka

1 - 2 of 2 listings

Listings

  • 1

Consumer's reply and reviews

It's entertains complaints where the value of goods or services paid as consideration does not exceed rupees one crore.

I have ordered for US Polo assn puffer jacket on 20 nov and I received this product on 26 nov but while paying bill money debited from two different account ( UPI) due to technical issue, but I want refund when I will get my money back??

Dharatiben

November 26, 2023

Sir, I had submitted all documents required and made the payment also but no feedback or action seems to have been initiated on my complaint CC36265. Kindly accord priority

Jagdeep Singh Budhwar

November 24, 2023

Call me on 7017781903 / 9027406707

Sachin Jain

November 22, 2023

Rec harge galat number PE ho gaya hai

Gourav Kumar

November 20, 2023

Kindly process my complaint

Kadali satyanarayana

November 17, 2023

paise return mile ?

Shivi

November 16, 2023

I am facing major network issue in Thane Khopat area, since last 8-10 days, I am not able to connect any calls in side my house and also my internet speed is terrible. We have complaint multiple times but they say we are working on it. It is very dif...

Janardhan Pai

November 16, 2023

For nearly two months railwire internet is frequently shut down with very low speed when it is functioning. My connection is Assam Zone . GUWAHATI. AZARA REGION. REGARDS

Ghana Gogoi

November 15, 2023

I BOOKED A BUS FROM AHMEDABAD TO ADIPUR BY PAYTM ON 15 DECEMBER TIMING OF BUS WAS AT AHMEDABAD SHANTIVAN AT 20:15 AND ARRIVED GANDHIDHAM AT 22:30. BUT THERE IS NOT ANY BOARDING POINT IN AHMEDABAD AND NOT ANY BUS IN AHMEDABAD DEPOT OF GIVEN BUS NUMBER...

Vijay Gupta

November 15, 2023

Online Fraud Complaint Date : september 6, 2023 State : Uttar Pradesh City : Ghaziabad Address: Mata Chowk Rajeev jain 7669549147, 8377839547 Complaint Against : Rajeev jain 7669549147, 8377839547&oxxy insurance company

Durgendra Singh

November 11, 2023