Delivered defected product and CC not replying to call

Complain ID : CC18082   11  

Tax Complaint  Complaint Date : May 6, 2016
Bookmyoffer.com coustomer care service is very very poor , 80-10001133 this is their contact number & they are not replying to my query as they delivered damaged product.

Reply Now Contact Share

Related complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer's reply and reviews

    It's entertains complaints where the value of goods or services paid as consideration does not exceed rupees one crore.

    I have ordered for US Polo assn puffer jacket on 20 nov and I received this product on 26 nov but while paying bill money debited from two different account ( UPI) due to technical issue, but I want refund when I will get my money back??

    Dharatiben

    November 26, 2023

    Sir, I had submitted all documents required and made the payment also but no feedback or action seems to have been initiated on my complaint CC36265. Kindly accord priority

    Jagdeep Singh Budhwar

    November 24, 2023

    Call me on 7017781903 / 9027406707

    Sachin Jain

    November 22, 2023

    Rec harge galat number PE ho gaya hai

    Gourav Kumar

    November 20, 2023

    Kindly process my complaint

    Kadali satyanarayana

    November 17, 2023

    paise return mile ?

    Shivi

    November 16, 2023

    I am facing major network issue in Thane Khopat area, since last 8-10 days, I am not able to connect any calls in side my house and also my internet speed is terrible. We have complaint multiple times but they say we are working on it. It is very dif...

    Janardhan Pai

    November 16, 2023

    For nearly two months railwire internet is frequently shut down with very low speed when it is functioning. My connection is Assam Zone . GUWAHATI. AZARA REGION. REGARDS

    Ghana Gogoi

    November 15, 2023

    I BOOKED A BUS FROM AHMEDABAD TO ADIPUR BY PAYTM ON 15 DECEMBER TIMING OF BUS WAS AT AHMEDABAD SHANTIVAN AT 20:15 AND ARRIVED GANDHIDHAM AT 22:30. BUT THERE IS NOT ANY BOARDING POINT IN AHMEDABAD AND NOT ANY BUS IN AHMEDABAD DEPOT OF GIVEN BUS NUMBER...

    Vijay Gupta

    November 15, 2023

    Online Fraud Complaint Date : september 6, 2023 State : Uttar Pradesh City : Ghaziabad Address: Mata Chowk Rajeev jain 7669549147, 8377839547 Complaint Against : Rajeev jain 7669549147, 8377839547&oxxy insurance company

    Durgendra Singh

    November 11, 2023