Order and Payment issue with Jio mart and PayTM     Refund and compensation     Order number 154464048877413376     Consumer Complain against Stylezaade.com for Duplicate item sale     Technical issue     ICICI credit card Fraud     Consumer support not able to reach any of your customer care contact numbers     Regarding Service, I have purchased Sony TV with bajaj finance : 020 3957 4151     Wrong bill received against account no. 3005113644     Fraud on online shopping  

Complaint for defactive product from onlinecombo.com online shopping

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO16472   393

BSNL Complaint  Post date : March 14, 2016
  • Region :  Delhi
  • City :  New Delhi
  • Address: Pandit Sarada Banerjee Road, Sarada Nagar, Kolkata 700111

I ordered two product from onlinecombo.com on 07.03.2016.one product is three (3) branded party-wear cotton shirt which order no is 187028406306161 and other product is three (3) branded hoodie which order no is 187028485192133.After receive this two parcel i see They give me three defective shirts which was not usable and may be used by someone and also give me three normal sweater which are small in size.overall total product is damaged and non usable.after 10 mins getting this parcel i went to the site and ask for return on yesterday (13.03.2016).they contact me and told that i was late. I attached their site promo and said delivered item's picture.Please help me and also others so that any one will not be cheated by this type of fraud company.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : BSNL Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 20 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    fraud product deliverd rahul taneja July 6, 2016

    Ihave ordered 2 largesize denim shirts and they have send me very poor material crepe and of small size.its useless for me , I want my money back , and site is not opening and they are also not responding.site is onlinecombo.com

    Complaint against online combo Manav.agrawal July 3, 2016

    I have a complaint against online shopping.

    complaint jithender reddy kandula June 23, 2016

    ihave received the product, combo of branded combo of 5 premium cotton shirts but the product is completely different what they are showing in picture. Product quality is too bad. I am really unhappy with this website so i want my money back. Even i tried to call them many times but none responded my call. So please let me know that they are going to refund my money back or not. So that i can be relaxed. Respond please
    Thank you...

    cheap product chaand khan June 18, 2016

    dear
    I purchase 3denim shirt which I see in ur adv.photos (three combo shirt @1099 rs)
    but when I receive the delievery there is no one which I see.. so I want to return the combo shirt..

    chaand khan
    8979080880

    WRONG SHIRT PAVAN June 6, 2016

    ITS WRONG

    DEFECTIVE OID121283 June 4, 2016

    I has ordered 5 coutons branded shirts order id OID121283, When recive the items there are 3 shirts defected and also be all the 5 shirts are local .

    wrong products &low quqlity DHIRAJ SINGH June 1, 2016

    I ordered 3 combo shirts from inlinecombo.com and guess what i recieve.. 3 worn shirts and a very low quality at that... The product ordered and recieved are completely different. Even the size is not what i ordered. And one shirt even have a burnt mark at the sleeve. I want a refund for this product. This is too much.. This is a complete fraud. It should not be repeated if you want a better sale

    Combo of 3 shirts Kalai May 30, 2016

    I ordered 3 shirts but i got wrong products.i want to return it and want my cash back

    changing my denim shirt patel jwinkal chirag May 27, 2016

    hmne denim pe discount me 799 ka denim 2 jeans shirtnevi blue or sky blue coloh jeans shirt mngvaya tha or apne hme blach nd yello cheks nkli shirt bhijvaye....hme hmare paise vapas chahiye ok my order no 7751134956

    denim 2 shirt plz changing Jwinkal chirag patel May 26, 2016

    i m jvinkal...online combo.co.giving me wrong item...i giving me 2 mens denim jeans shirt...i giving me local yello chex n black wrong shirt...they are showing branded denim 2 jeans shirt tis ranhe 799 ...order no O I D 1 1 3 2 20 nd ecom expess no 775134956