Complaint number ( 140221074 ) Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited     Zipker didn't send my money back.. It's been 11 days     Complaint claim bill not summited imp despensari hal amethi     Online shopping styllo.co.in delivery item change & damage     Tracking id not send of my courier     Complain Regarding not delivered the order, I ordered a T-shirt from snow fall lifestyle shopping we     बिजली कनेक्शन मिटर नहीं लगाने के सम्बन्ध में     Regarding Less Gas in Cylinder, My complaint against Natraj Gas service Hawker Rajkumar.     Mene ultimate finance company sri ganganagar se oct2018 me online personal loan no.25743 approved ka     Mene ultimate finance company sri ganganagar se oct2018 me online personal loan no.25743 approved ka  

Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation refund of my booking amount

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO29099   708

Reliance Complaint  Post date : April 21, 2018

Sir/Madam, 
As per reliance digital tv offer advertisement on online I booked reliance digital dish tv on 3rd March 2018. My dth booking ID is: 12523443. And response message comes reliance digital tv end as it will be installed between 30 to 45 days. But 45 days time gone but still any installation response not yet received from reliance digital tv end. I tried multiple times by phone to reliance digital tv contacts provided by reliance digital tv and the contact numbers are not using and not responsing now by reliance digital tv. Reliance digital tv is cheating the consumer and having my advance amount of 499 received from me via online paid by myself using my credit card. Reliance digital tv is not ready for provide dish installation to consumers. I request you to please take action to get refund of my money Rs. 499 from reliance digital tv. I already disconnected my airtel dth for reliance digital dish tv new installation. But now, I am not viewing any broadcast in TV due to new Reliance digital tv installation pending.
Jagir Hussain - Registration ID: 12523443
Ph: 7904623198.
Here I attached all proof in below. Please check it.

Submit Complaints

Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation refund of my booking amount Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation refund of my booking amount Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation refund of my booking amount

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Reliance Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Complaint Against : Reliance digital tv (RBIG tv)
Vote
Result 3 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Indipandent tv Taufeeq sheikh February 27, 2019

    Dear Customer, Your workorder no is 976208 , and your Customer ID is 1007553801 ,your installation will be completed shortly.Independent TV
    I want refund my 1999 rupees


    Thanks
    Taufeeq sheikh

    Mr Vincent A Mathias February 5, 2019

    Dear Sir, I have requested to refund my money when i had dad given for Big TV. which was never installed and i need my refund immediately customer number 183407530.

    Refund my booking amount 499/-rs Hemant khanna July 30, 2018

    Are you promise to give conection in june .but june allso gone now .you not give my connection till now then why not return my amount of booking give back
    Hemantkhanna
    8200790700
    48,krishna bagh dayal bagh
    Agra -282005

    Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation refund of my booking amount Muhammed koya July 24, 2018

    Sir/Madam,
    As per reliance digital tv offer advertisement on online I booked reliance digital dish tv on 2rd March 2018. My dth booking ID is:12517166 And response message comes reliance digital tv end as it will be installed between 30 to 45 days. But
    140 days time gone but still any installation response not yet received from reliance digital tv end. I tried multiple times by phone to reliance digital tv contacts provided by reliance digital tv and the contact numbers are not using and not responsing now by reliance digital tv. Reliance digital tv is cheating the consumer and having my advance amount of 499 received from me via online paid by myself using my net banking Reliance digital tv is not ready for provide dish installation to consumers. I request you to please take action to get refund of my money Rs. 499 from reliance digital tv.
    Muhammed Koya kerala
    Ph: 9037282895

    Complaint Regarding Reliance digital tv dish installation Devaraju HR April 25, 2018

    Sir/Madam,
    As per reliance digital tv offer advertisement on online I booked reliance digital dish tv on 9th March 2018. My dth booking ID is: 14514281. And response message comes reliance digital tv thatit will be installed between 30 to 45 days. But 45 days time gone but still any installation response not yet received from reliance digital tv end. I tried multiple times by phone to reliance digital tv contacts provided by reliance digital tv and the contact numbers are not using and not responsing now by reliance digital tv.

    Devaraju HR - Registration ID: 14514281
    Ph: 9880932991

    Reliance digital Tv pre booking Rajasekhar April 21, 2018

    Sir I have pre booked Reliance digital TV on 1 March,18, the company has provided time 30-45 days for complete installation, 50 days completed but there is no Installation provided, And my was not refundedmy Installation details mentioned below,
    Congratulations! for Booking Your RBIG TV Connection. Installation will be done between 30 to 45 Days.Your Booking ID is 12508803 and No of Connections 1