Company do fraud business to Us - M/S.PAPYRUS INDUSTRIES. PONDY Owner. Bazen Leo Josph     Reviews, Customer Care Email, Phone, Address of Cleardekho.com     Fake travel company looted Rs10,000 from me     Dream 11 - MY MOBILE FORMATED & I FORGOT MY EMAIL ID & PASSWROD TOO     Cluesdeal.com Regarding refund process, I order Online i6s Bluetooth Headset With Sony 32000mAh Powe     Damaged 95% household in house shifting     Online shopping styllo.co.in delivery item change & damage     Non Credit of Electric Bill     Complaint shree krishna varun travels for passenger not picked from mentioned boarding point     Ordered Xiaomi rermi 3 smart band but Received Chinies  

Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO28524   2967

Payment Complaint  Post date : November 13, 2017
  • Region :  Karnataka
  • City :  Bangalore
  • Address: 327-328, Greet Technologies Pvt Ltd.Beside FIIT-JEE, 5th Main, 13th B Cross, HSR Layout 6th Sector

Hi Sir, I have used the Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak) to my Sister account (HDFC) worth of 1500INR on 11-Nov-2017. Amount has been deducted from my source account and not credited to HDFC, from the same day i tried to contact customer care by raising concern and tweeted around 20+ via twitter and no solution received and no response was claimed by me, Please help in this issue to get my money with interest charges.

Submit Complaints

Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak) Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Payment Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 5 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Money did not get beneficiary Jeeban Halder June 14, 2018

    Get back money

    Amount refunding Chandan Singh Diwakar June 7, 2018

    Hello
    Sir Maine Paytm UPI Ke through 28/5/18 Ko mere CBI account no.3582536897 se money transfer Kiya hai HDFC bank account no.50100220606080 mein Magar ab tak
    Beneficiary ke account mein par amount deposit nahi hua aur naahimere account mein refund hua hai so please refund my amount in my account thanks Chandan Singh Diwakar

    Amount refund to my bank Mithun Reddy June 6, 2018

    I transferred ₹2526.55 , at 7:46 pm on 05/06/2018 through upi paytm upi [email protected]
    Upi reference number-815619937367 to [email protected] Money got deducted from my bank but, it cAme transaction failed in paygate in Zebpay app. So please refund the money as soon as possible. Thank you

    Payment not recieved by beneficiary Asad mukadam May 26, 2018

    Done my upi transaction but bot recieved by beneficiary done on 25may 2018 upi transaction no is 814521815236

    Transaction failed Rekha devi May 15, 2018

    Sent money to friends paytm through bhim upi from my bank account punjab national bank money debited receiver had not received money till now
    Date :-16/4/2018

    Amount 1900
    Upi reference id:- 810612860913

    Txn id:-PTM1064d4759e5a434681813832caa70a02

    Transaction failed Kumar swapnil May 15, 2018

    I transfeered money to my friends patym through bhim upi from my bank account has been debited but receiver has not received money till now and its been 20 days neither i received my money back plz solve the problem as soon as possible my upi reference id 810612860913

    Mony transfer pending Prinsh shreyansu May 2, 2018

    I have sent 16500/- through hike using upi and amount deducted from my bank account but not credited by the person whom i debited. Please help me sir to refund my amount back to my account or the person's account whom i debited as early as possible.
    I first time used this hike payments and no information of anything about here.
    Please solve this issue as early as possible.
    Please refund amount to my bank account...

    paytm upi mony transfar but mony is not Receaved pankaj kumar patel April 11, 2018

    REERENCE ID : 808514496382

    TXN ID : ptmB6973251acfb416af7253a80f324737

    BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

    date : 26/03/2018

    amount : 3000

    Transaction failed but money got deducted still has not refunded Manoj S March 17, 2018

    I used paytm bhim upi on 14th March2018 transaction failed but still money got deducted and beneficiary didn't receive money and even I have not refunded its already been 3days no response from paytm..... they are playing with our money not at all responding correctly to do queries nor to the calls