24x7fresh.in site is fake, Milk subscription from 24x7fresh.in

Anju Kapoor / Payment Complaint / February 3, 2016 / New Delhi / Delhi

Address: Subhash Nagar

We have taken Milk subscription from 24x7fresh.in along with me more than 100 people had paid the subscription amount and there is no supply of the milk every body has paid more than 2500 rs . Now the site no. is not working and no response of any mails.

Kindly block the website immediately so that they might not fool other people.

Vote
Result 17 votes

Contact Consumer Share Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Milk subscription not delivered by Vishal sagar:

    Not received milk subscription after paying rs2700 to 24x7 fresh.in

    I paid 1080 but they did not come back by Mani Jain:

    cheater peoples running this company

    24x7fresh.in website contact details by Ravi singh:

    R Kumar
    Rudraksha E-commerce Supermarket
    +91.09620701500

    24*7FRESH Cheating gullible Customers by arun garg:

    Vide Order #100006192 I had paid Rs.918/- online for supply of 2x500 ml of double toned Amul Milk on 22.02.2016. However, even after 115 days of making advance payment they have not started the milk supply. I have also requested them to refund the amount of Rs.918/- if they are not able to deliver the product. But there is no response from their side. Kindly help.

    Arun Garg
    8802117304

    24x7fresh.in — Took a subscription of 1 ltr of amul milk & no service no communication and no response when called. by krishan:

    I am Krishan I paid 24x7fresh.com on 2nd Feb 16 from my payumoney account for 1 ltr of Amul Milk daily for 30 days. They started the service on 10th Feb 16. Starting from 10th Feb 16 the service was 3 days regular 4 days no show 2 days regular 1 day no show 3 days regular and untill now no show at all. I received email from them that they would continue the service from 1st March, but they didn't. I received another email that the service will continue from 17th March but nothing at all. I called them on their customer service no twice but no response the IVRS system said that a call back will be arranged. No call back at all. Initially, I thought they are working to make the service streamline but I am now totally disappointed and do not have any faith in this online company. So, I would want the honourable consumer Court & forum to help me on this issue.

    My details are:-
    24x7Fresh: New Order # 100004892

    Your order #100004892

    Placed on February 2, 2016 12:59:52 AM IST

    ItemSkuQtySubtotalAmul Full Cream 500 Ml Milk x 30 Days2018012₹1, 324.80Subtotal₹1, 324.80Shipping & Handling₹20.00Grand Total₹1, 344.80

    BILL TO:

    Krishan S
    WZ-460, Madipur Village, Near Pakki Chaupal
    New Delhi, Delhi, 110063
    India
    T: 9999822252

    SHIP TO:

    Krishan S
    WZ-460, Madipur Village, Near Pakki Chaupal
    New Delhi, Delhi, 110063
    India
    T: 9999822252

    I have posted the same complaint on consumercomplaints.in also on dated March, 27/03/2016... Three times I took follow up, but nothing is working for me and this fraud online complany continue with its business. They do not have any fear for government. They are abusing the consumer rights. It has been around and more than 2 months since I first posted the complaint... No response is received from them. Nothing at all. They were notified about my concern despite all this they have not tried contactactimg for resolution. I've also forwarded this complaint via email to them. On the same email address I got order confirmation from.


    Looking forward for a prompt response with resolution. I now eventually posted my complain here on Jago Grahak Jago. I am very positively expecting you people to look into it and help me get the resolution on it.

    Regards
    Krishan

    I am facing the same issue!! by Rashmi Singh:

    I am facing the same issue!! http://24x7fresh.in/ they are not fulfilling milk subscriptions nor they are ready to refund...

    24*7Fresh FRAUD & CHEATING by Madan Mulwani:

    I had placed an order with 24x7 Fresh with Order #100001898 and Order Dated April 18, 2016 and have paid full payment i.e., Rs. 1026/- for the services in advance. It was confirmed by your team that the services for Mother Diary Tonned 500 Ml Milk x 30 Days will start from 1st May 2016.

    Since then I have been humbly communicating with your customer care and requesting for delivery of product where the customer care executives every time promised some other date to deliver the product, but all in vain. There were various mails sent to the id ([email protected]) which was suggested by the customer care executives. The customer care executives namely Santosh and Aarti also misbehaved with me by not transferring the call to their manager and cutting down the phone every time, whenever I reminded for the product’s delivery. It seems that 24x7Fresh does not believe in providing remedies to the new subscribers for the faults of your company.

    24*7Fresh is a fraud company who is just taking payments without any delivery.

    24XFRESH.IN CHOR COMPANY by JYOTI PUNDEER:

    I placed an order on the Website on 29th April 2016 . Order #100003236

    Till today(19/05/16) I haven't receive any supply, I called no.of times but they tell me after a week your supply will start but now there is no response from them.

    I asked them to refund the amount, no response.

    Guys don't order anything from this site, it is run by the Fraud people.

    24 X 7 Fresh Fraud Company by Bhushan Gupta:

    I had placed an order for 1/2 ltr of Amul milk for Rs. 459/-. But till date I haven't received any supply. I called them quite a no. of times but every time they tell me that in the next 48 hrs your supply will start. But nothing happened. Please do not subscribe for Milk with 24 x 7 Fresh.

    24x7fresh.in Order #400000344 by anil kumar:

    Order #400000344 done on May 3rd.
    I paid Rs 1350 for delivery of 1lt milk daily starting from 16th may, but no milk and no response for email or call.
    They continuously send marketing emails but no response after order is placed, I checked online about the company and found its fraud company…wondering how the payment gateway companies are working with them when they are cheating from so long.
    Please don’t place any order with them, also if anyone from Jagograhakjago or cybercrime or consumercomplaints team help us.