Keto.to promise me weigth loss for keto capsule after 15 days

Complain ID : CC33030   13  

File A Complaint  Complaint Date : July 26, 2019
  • State :  Delhi
  • City :  South Delhi
  • Address: B20 Ranaji Enclave PH 2 NANGLI Dairy Main Najafgarh Road New Delhi 110043
My purchasing date 22/5/2019
Keto.to promise me weigth loss for keto capsule after 15 days but I am using keto capsule last 60 days not weigth loss,so I am complaint keto.to customer care number 73031 95588 and no response forcustomer care (90‐Day Money Back Guarantee) so please help me sir

Reply Now Contact Share

Related complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer's reply and reviews

    It's entertains complaints where the value of goods or services paid as consideration does not exceed rupees one crore.

    I have ordered for US Polo assn puffer jacket on 20 nov and I received this product on 26 nov but while paying bill money debited from two different account ( UPI) due to technical issue, but I want refund when I will get my money back??

    Dharatiben

    November 26, 2023

    Sir, I had submitted all documents required and made the payment also but no feedback or action seems to have been initiated on my complaint CC36265. Kindly accord priority

    Jagdeep Singh Budhwar

    November 24, 2023

    Call me on 7017781903 / 9027406707

    Sachin Jain

    November 22, 2023

    Rec harge galat number PE ho gaya hai

    Gourav Kumar

    November 20, 2023

    Kindly process my complaint

    Kadali satyanarayana

    November 17, 2023

    paise return mile ?

    Shivi

    November 16, 2023

    I am facing major network issue in Thane Khopat area, since last 8-10 days, I am not able to connect any calls in side my house and also my internet speed is terrible. We have complaint multiple times but they say we are working on it. It is very dif...

    Janardhan Pai

    November 16, 2023

    For nearly two months railwire internet is frequently shut down with very low speed when it is functioning. My connection is Assam Zone . GUWAHATI. AZARA REGION. REGARDS

    Ghana Gogoi

    November 15, 2023

    I BOOKED A BUS FROM AHMEDABAD TO ADIPUR BY PAYTM ON 15 DECEMBER TIMING OF BUS WAS AT AHMEDABAD SHANTIVAN AT 20:15 AND ARRIVED GANDHIDHAM AT 22:30. BUT THERE IS NOT ANY BOARDING POINT IN AHMEDABAD AND NOT ANY BUS IN AHMEDABAD DEPOT OF GIVEN BUS NUMBER...

    Vijay Gupta

    November 15, 2023

    Online Fraud Complaint Date : september 6, 2023 State : Uttar Pradesh City : Ghaziabad Address: Mata Chowk Rajeev jain 7669549147, 8377839547 Complaint Against : Rajeev jain 7669549147, 8377839547&oxxy insurance company

    Durgendra Singh

    November 11, 2023