Fraud transection through SBI ATM nandanagar     COMPLAINT AGAINST COUNTRY CLUB HOSPITALITY AND HOLIDAYS LIMITED FOR FRAUD AND PLEA FOR MEMBERSHIP AM     Regarding wrong product delivery     Dream 11 - MY MOBILE FORMATED & I FORGOT MY EMAIL ID & PASSWROD TOO     Replacement of my product Lloyd washing machine department     Jovial Mart — return of my product ordered cotton trouser combo 3 pants.     Did not Received My Rs 1000 CachBack, complaint against EaseMytrip.com     Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)     Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)     Dream 11 - MY MOBILE FORMATED & I FORGOT MY EMAIL ID & PASSWROD TOO  

Jovial Mart — return of my product ordered cotton trouser combo 3 pants.

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO27861   603

Delivery Complaint  Post date : August 2, 2017
  • Region :  Delhi
  • City :  New Delhi
  • Address: Raj Nagar Part–ii Street No-3 New Delhi -110045.

Jovial Mart — return of my product
In Pradip Kr. Das.
Sir, i ordered cotton trouser combo 3 pants. But the size is small and, i got law quality base and law stitching work materials on it. So i want to return this product. Kindly take action on it and refund my amount rs. 900 as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Details given below.
Order id -268359

Amount : rs.900, Date-27/07/2017
Contact : 9678149816

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Delivery Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Return of jeans Syed April 9, 2019

    I have ordered 38 size jeans but I got four different types of jeans my order I'd is 14508 my mobile number is 8919877850 I have paid 1300rs I need my amount plus call me other wise I file complaint against u in court

    My money refunded to me Bollaswamy October 22, 2018

    Dear sir I bought four pants from this company from above No but these pants are fit to me.size are tite on hip the area.damaged one trouser and infrant of one Jeentrouser over degaind consumer care told me 100 persent cotton product.But product delivered to me is third class and not useable. I want my money back.so please help me out to return this combo pack, order id:14409, order date:2018-10-08, invoice No:HAL14409-2018.

    Jovial Mart return of COMBO pack Bollaswamy October 22, 2018

    Dear sir I bought four pants from this company from above No but these pants are fit to me.size are tite on hip the area.damaged one trouser over degaind in front of one trouser consumer car told me this 100 persent cotton product.But product delivered to me is third class and not useable. I want my money back of ₹1300/-.so please help me out to return this product.

    Champlain Lakhan gupta October 3, 2018

    have ordered an combo pack of 4 jeans , size :-36, but the size of all 4 jeans are different ,and 2jeans
    is defeated put a request to change the product All related document have attached ,[email protected] my phone no.9045442560

    Return Vipin kumar May 30, 2018

    Sir I order trouser combo pack products I received your product today but tha product very bad quality so I return your product

    3 pants D.Nagappan April 21, 2018

    3 combo pants size ,color changed with one pant damaged so return my amount 900 rupees..

    Trousers combo MD.sajjad April 21, 2018

    Sir one pant different couler.so I want one pant return.send to Braun cuoler pant.thanks

    Shirts Sunny April 17, 2018

    Shirts is not available

    Return product Nagesh davhale April 10, 2018

    Mai jo pant product magwaya tha very bad. And size is very useful.

    Return product Samir shah March 15, 2018

    I want to return my product as soon as possible and refund my money urgent this product is very cheap and wrongly delivered