Order and Payment issue with Jio mart and PayTM     Refund and compensation     Order number 154464048877413376     Consumer Complain against Stylezaade.com for Duplicate item sale     Technical issue     ICICI credit card Fraud     Consumer support not able to reach any of your customer care contact numbers     Regarding Service, I have purchased Sony TV with bajaj finance : 020 3957 4151     Wrong bill received against account no. 3005113644     Fraud on online shopping  

Victim of fraud case against everythingondiscount.com online shopping portal

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO21438   143

Criminal Complaint  Post date : July 29, 2016

sir,
i have order shirt from "everythingondiscount.com".
they delivered an old shirts and do not match with the picture shown on their website.. Size is also different from the ordered one.
ordered size:- XXL
delivered Size:-L
Now they are not picking call and also not replying on my query.


here is the link and detail of the item that I have ordered..

http://www.everythingondiscount.com/product/combo-of-5-premium-cotton-shirts

Order No. OID300269

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Criminal Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 13 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    wrong and thirdclass product vinod suryavanshi August 31, 2016

    Order no. OID338856
    My name- vinod suryavanshi
    My phone no -9009990035
    Dear sir
    I have order pack of shirt from everything on discount.com .But they delivered (31/08/2016) wrong and third class. The couler and desine do not match with the picture shown there website.
    I have been regularly trying to contact them but no one picking up and responing . There for I request for return my money(Rs-799) or exchange of product to what I have ordered. Please help me and solve my problem.

    wrong product dilivered vinod suryavanshi August 31, 2016

    sir,
    i have order shirt from "everythingondiscount.com".
    they delivered an old shirts and do not match with the picture shown on their website.. Product is also different from the ordered one.
    Order no. OID338856
    Now they are not picking call and also not replying on my query.


    here is the link and detail of the item that I have ordered..

    http://www.everythingondiscount.com/product/combo-of-5-premium-cotton-shirts

    Order no. OID338856

    Fraud seller Harsh August 28, 2016

    Sir,
    I ordered combo of 3 full shirt on www.everythingthingondiscount.com but they gave wrong product to me.they sent me 3 half shirts of low quality and of different sizes.and the product was not even similar to the product photo.I ordered L size.and they sent S .

    Fraud seller Harsh August 28, 2016

    I ordered 3 full shirt combo.but they sent 3 half shirts of low quality which is even not of my size.even they have not given any information about the firm. And I also wrote a email to the site.by contact us menu.to cancel the order.but they also ignored the messege.they did not gave a reply.

    wrong product delivery jagadeesh August 26, 2016

    Name:jagadeesh
    Oder no:OID337649
    Mobile no:8106669102

    Sir...
    I have ordered pair of 3 shirts from everythingondiscount.com but they delivered wrong product and do not match with the picture shown on their website. Size's are also different from the ordered one. I have alrady paid ₹799. Please return my money or exchange my product So please solve my problem sir.

    Fraud Sangram singh thakur August 25, 2016

    I bought a combo of 3 shirt and what they given to me is a old shirt which is entirely different from what I ordered and they are of worst quality .

    wrong product received Harshit Kotiya August 24, 2016

    I given order for combo offer branded-combo-of-3-slim-fit-party-wear-premium-cotton-shirts and today (24-08-2016) received the same.
    But when i opened the packing, that Product is not as per my specification or chosen description as its looks in your website and it seems like pickup from Gutter or Dustbin and delivered to me , sorry but its true.
    I already paid Rs.799 in COD.
    Its not about any individual product, its about all the delivered products.

    wrong and thirdclass product delivered Bapan paul August 23, 2016

    Dear sir
    I order spring blade shoe from everything on discount.com but they they deliver wrong and third class product. The colour and style are not match with the picture shown there website.
    I have been regularly trying to contact them but no picking up and responding. So I request return my money or exchange of product to what I ordered. Please help me and solve my problem.
    My name- Bapan Paul
    My order id-OID327766
    Order date-16/08/2016
    Order delivered-22/08/2016
    My phone no- 7584097074

    wrong and thirdclass product delivered Bapan paul August 23, 2016

    Dear sir
    I order spring blade shoe from everything on discount.com but they they deliver wrong and third class product. The colour and style are not match with the picture shown there website.
    I have been regularly trying to contact them but no picking up and responding. So I request return my money or exchange of product to what I ordered. Please help me and solve my problem.
    My name- Bapan Paul
    My order id-OID327766
    Order date-16/08/2016
    Order delivered-22/08/2016
    My phone no- 7584097074

    wrong and thirdclss product delivered Bapan Paul August 23, 2016

    My name- Bapan paul
    My order id-OID327766
    My phone no -7584097074
    Dear sir
    I have order shoes from everything on discount.com .But they delivered (22/08/2016) wrong and third class shoes. The couler and desine do not match with the picture shown there website.
    I have been regularly trying to contact them but no one picking up and responing . There for I request for return my money(Rs-899) or exchange of product to what I have ordered. Please help me and solve my problem.