Fraud transection through SBI ATM nandanagar     COMPLAINT AGAINST COUNTRY CLUB HOSPITALITY AND HOLIDAYS LIMITED FOR FRAUD AND PLEA FOR MEMBERSHIP AM     Regarding wrong product delivery     Dream 11 - MY MOBILE FORMATED & I FORGOT MY EMAIL ID & PASSWROD TOO     Replacement of my product Lloyd washing machine department     Jovial Mart — return of my product ordered cotton trouser combo 3 pants.     Did not Received My Rs 1000 CachBack, complaint against EaseMytrip.com     Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)     Transfer Money from Paytm UPI failed, Paytm-BHIM UPI option to transfer money from my account(Kotak)     Dream 11 - MY MOBILE FORMATED & I FORGOT MY EMAIL ID & PASSWROD TOO  

My account has been suspended please unblock my dream11 account

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO23494   2326

Consumer Complaint  Post date : January 25, 2017
  • Region :  Maharashtra
  • City :  Mumbai
  • Address: Near IndiaBulls Finance Centre SB Marg Elphinstone W Mumbai 400013.

Yesterday I deposited 800 rs in dream11 for play next match but my dream11 account has been suspended after depositing 800 rs from my account please unblock my account and refund my money back
My dream11 [email protected]
My team name- 11stars Reoti

Please exclate my complaint with high label

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Consumer Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    suspended maheahyadav July 10, 2018

    my dream 11 I'd suspended I don't know please tell me how to find the reasion

    How to unbloke without pan card Rohtash kumar July 6, 2018

    Plz mera dream11 account app bloke ho gaya h plz mere pas pan card nahi koi dusra uppay h

    my account has block, please open my account MAHFUZALI MANDAL July 3, 2018

    Please activate my account of dream11. I don't know why had u suspended my account as i didn't did anything in previous day. The only thing i do is that i told my friend to play fantasy dream 11 app as it is very easy way to earn money and most amazing app. I shared my referral code with my friend and after that i really don't know how many refers has been done. It's not done by myself. I shared with my friend. So please for god sake activate my account and please refund m money back please please please. I apologize for whatever had happened and promise that not to do any more refers. Please refund my money and my account. Please please

    Dream11 account has been suspended. Avinash July 2, 2018

    Dream 11 account has been suspended. I follow all terms and conditions next time. Please make my account inactivate. Thanks

    Reactivate my account Jithin thampi June 29, 2018

    Sir am a regular player in dream 11. My account has been suspended i don't know why. Am a genuine player. Account has linked with my number 7025296408. Plz reactivate my account

    dream 11 account suspended monu June 12, 2018

    sir mera name monu hai mai up se hun mera account suspended bta RHA hai khul ni RHA hai please isko thik karne
    ka tarika btaye ..mera dream 11 email- [email protected]
    sir iski jaankari mujhe aap call krke de dijiye my number is 6393373924

    Deactivate my account Rohit indora June 8, 2018

    Hi, my account deactivated without any intimation. If im loging to that account its showing your account is deactivated.

    jaimaachavanda GAJANAN CHAVHAN May 30, 2018

    plz start my account

    SUVANKAR MONDDAL May 28, 2018

    I play fair game,not creat any violence in dream 11

    please restart my dream11acount.

    May 26, 2018

    I play fair game not create any violence in dream 11

    Please restart my dream 11 account please please