Order and Payment issue with Jio mart and PayTM     Refund and compensation     Order number 154464048877413376     Consumer Complain against Stylezaade.com for Duplicate item sale     Technical issue     ICICI credit card Fraud     Consumer support not able to reach any of your customer care contact numbers     Regarding Service, I have purchased Sony TV with bajaj finance : 020 3957 4151     Wrong bill received against account no. 3005113644     Fraud on online shopping  

Getting fake products mobile and a fake memory card from Fithoor.com

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO17726   142

Consumer Complaint  Post date : April 26, 2016

I got a fake mobile and a fake memory card from Fithoor.com an online shopping destination as my order for Samsung combo of mobile &16GB memory card.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Consumer Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 9 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    complaint against fake product aparna golande July 5, 2016

    Today ( 5th july 2016) i received a nokia mobile phone from online shopping site whaaky.com
    The product received is total fake. Mobile handset n battery are different. I want my money to be refunded. Please help me.

    Getting Fake Memory Card 32 GB From fithoor.com Dhaval Devaiya July 3, 2016

    I have buy 32 GB Transcend memory card on fithoor.com but while I get the memory card it fake.

    fake product mithlesh yadav May 27, 2016

    My product is a fake please refund my money.....my order no. Ftr13647

    About Fake Fithoor.com Yogesh Kumar May 17, 2016

    I ordered samsung combo mobile and memory card but i recieved only mobile also chineese. this website is totally fraud and owner is motherfucker. sorry

    product missing, fake product and not working DHIVAKAR May 14, 2016

    i have ordered samsung mobile with 16 gb memory card and samsung bluetooth headset with 16 gb memory card. but i have received one 16 gb memory card, samsung mobile and samsung bluetooth headset. one 16gb
    memorycard missing. at the same time mobile and headset not working. i have to return the all products.kindly i request you to refund the amount as soon as possible. MY CONTACT NO IS 9715205172

    product missing, fake product and not working DHIVAKAR May 14, 2016

    i have ordered samsung mobile with 16 gb memory card and samsung bluetooth headset with 16 gb memory card. but i have received one 16 gb memory card, samsung mobile and samsung bluetooth headset. one 16gb
    memorycard missing. at the same time mobile and headset not working. i have to return the all products.kindly i request you to refund the amount as soon as possible.

    fake Mobile & Memory Card Aezaz Mansuri May 11, 2016

    I got a fake mobile and a fake memory card from Fithoor.com an online shopping destination as my order for Samsung combo of mobile &16GB memory card.

    prakash May 10, 2016

    i have order samsung but nly get mpower...this is full of fake products and fake customercare number......refund product or money otherwise take action.did u think all ar fools....i will give 3 days to refund then.....

    GIVING ME THE BAD QUALITY OF MEMORY CARD Shivam Singh May 9, 2016

    The memory card is vry bad so give my refund plzz....

    fake mobile receivef shaik hameed May 8, 2016

    I order Samsung combo offer 3 mobiles but fake mobile received
    Order no: 8633
    Quantity: 3 mobile
    Amount:2597