Company do fraud business to Us - M/S.PAPYRUS INDUSTRIES. PONDY Owner. Bazen Leo Josph     Reviews, Customer Care Email, Phone, Address of Cleardekho.com     Fake travel company looted Rs10,000 from me     Dream 11 - MY MOBILE FORMATED & I FORGOT MY EMAIL ID & PASSWROD TOO     Cluesdeal.com Regarding refund process, I order Online i6s Bluetooth Headset With Sony 32000mAh Powe     Damaged 95% household in house shifting     Online shopping styllo.co.in delivery item change & damage     Non Credit of Electric Bill     Complaint shree krishna varun travels for passenger not picked from mentioned boarding point     Ordered Xiaomi rermi 3 smart band but Received Chinies  

Complain dream11 account has been suspended

Consumer Complaint ID : CCNO23459   186

Consumer Complaint  Post date : January 24, 2017
  • Region :  Maharashtra
  • City :  Mumbai
  • Address: Near IndiaBulls Finance Centre SB Marg Elphinstone W Mumbai 400013.

Respected sir,I am avala yadagiri sir my drram11 account has been suspended.please activated my account sir.I am also complaint is already give but no use please this time activated my account sir immeadiately

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Consumer Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Vote
Result 0 votes

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Consumer Complaint

    Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Dream11 account suspended. Prasad November 11, 2018

    Respected sir.I play dream11 account my account is suspended.please active my account sir.
    I am also complaints is already but give no use this time activate my account immediately sir.

    Dream11 account suspended. Prasad November 10, 2018

    Respected sir,my dream11 account has been suspended. Please activated my account sir.I am also already complete give but no use please this time my account is play immediately.

    My account is suspended Rohan patil November 9, 2018

    My account is not open please restart the account I will follow all terms and conditions

    Activate my suspended account Krishankant November 2, 2018

    Please activate account urgent

    Activated my account Vikash meena September 24, 2018

    Sir my account has been suspended please activated my account

    Activate my suspended account in dream 11 Vikash May 4, 2018

    Hello sir,
    my account is suspended plz activate my dream 11 account. I follow all terms and conditions in dream 11 account. l am already verified email, phne, pan card and bank account details.
    plz plz activated my account

    The Lore of Silver MalloryBorg May 1, 2018

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Suspended dream11 account Rahi faisal April 29, 2018

    I am playing the fair game not to create any violation
    I want to restart my dream11 account

    for reastart benudhar meher April 24, 2018

    please recover my account dreem11 my email is [email protected] please sir plz

    dreem11 benudhar meher April 24, 2018

    sir please reastart my dreem11 my account has been suspended