ICICI BANK loan fully not received high interest deducted emi by cheque

MOHAN KUMAR N / Banks Complaint / October 8, 2019 / Coonoor / Tamil Nadu

Address: 16/38 Dhoddanni Village, K.Palada Post The Nilgiris 643215

1 I , N. MOHAN KUMAR , applied a personal loan Rs 700000 in ICICI BANK – loan account No is LPCBT00040544408 - in 5 years Emi . The icici agent said the rate of interest is 11.99%. But they give the rate of interest is 12.99%. My loss is Rs 35000.
2 The ICICI BANK sanctioned the loan on 22.8.2019. The ICICI Credit only Rs 1,14,171.60 on 22-08-19The remaining amount (700000-1,14,171.60=585828.4) did not give till the date of 3-10-2019.
3 The ICICI gave the cheque Rs. 5,63,000 on 4-10-2019. The name of BAJAJ FINANCE.
The cheque is lapsed. So bajaj refused to get it on 5-10-2019.
4 On 5-10-2019. Bajaj deduct the EMI Rs 15,583
5 On 5-10-2019 , ICICI Bank also deduct Rs 16,004 using my cheque in my state bank account. Even they did not give the full loan.
6 Past two months 5th sep, 5th oct both ICICI AND BAJAJ Deduct the loan amount. My loss is around 31,500.
7 So please cancel the loan of ICICI. I ready to pay the difference of ICICI Bank credited amount Rs 114171.60 and the amount which is debited in my sbi account.
8 From 22-8-2019 to the till date I am totally upset and stress.
9 Even the agent did not attend my call.
10 Even today I do not know which ICICI BRANCH approved the loan.
11 my phone no 9442692294 and 7010499224


Complaint Against : ICICI BANK
Vote
Result 0 votes

Contact Consumer Share Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints